Camino de Santiago~ May 10, 2017 morning


As we, some 240 pilgrims, leave the hostel from last night we will start to travel at much different speeds. I am not in a rush as I will not be able to do all 800 kilometers to Santiago. In addition it just started to rain, so I am taking my time. Today in order to allow my body to recover I think I will only do about 12 kilometers. The cafe in which I am having breakfast has good wi fi, my new friend from Croatia just left after our joint breakfast, so I am using the time to share a few pictures from yesterday. Later I will make a little film of some of them. For now, enjoy these beautiful views of the Pyrenees Mountains. Did I mention 27 kilometers and 1,400 meters high? ūüôā

(Yes, those are horses running free, but with big bells, on the mountain top)


One thought on “Camino de Santiago~ May 10, 2017 morning

Leave a Reply

